Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Ambient Signal - 5/12/09

WRPI 91.5fm!
http://www.wrpi.org/ for webcast
Tuesdays 6-8pm

Camera Obscura - French navy (Jim Noir Remix)
Animal Collective - Grass
Annuals - Complete or completing
Forget Cassettes - Salt and Syncope
Stars - Ageless Beauty
Cortney Tidwell - So we sing
Mono - Burial at sea
Camera Obscura - You told a lie
Iron and Wine - Such great heights
Boy in static - Osaka
Conor Oberst and the mystic Valley Band - Big Black Nothing
The Whiskers - Autopia
The Wooden Birds - Sugar
Headless heroes - True love will find you in the end
Jason Lytle - Ghost of my old dog
Doves - Winter Hill
Years - Don't let the deaf go blind
PJ Harvey and John parish - Black Hearted love
Riceboy Sleeps - Atlas Song
Amiina - Rugla
Radiohead - Nude (Son Lux Popularity Contest Remix)
A Whisper in the noise - As we Were
Benoit Pioulard - Ragged Tint
Sigur Ros - Untitled #1 (Goddamn Electric Bill Remix)

No comments: