Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Ambient Signal - 2/16/2010

WRPI 91.5fm!
http://www.wrpi.org/ for webcast
Tuesdays 6-8pm

Oh so snowy

Bon Iver - For Emma
Ambulette - Save it
Horse Feathers - Working Poor
Talkdemonic - Tides in their graves
Laura Gibson and Ethan Rose - Leaving Beleiving
Grizzly Bear - I Live With You
itsnotyouitsme - throne built for the past
Sigur Ros - Ny batteri
Phantogram - Turn it off
Beach house - 10 mile stereo
The Album leaf - We are
Yeasayer - ONE
Xiu Xiu - Gray Death
Via Audio - Happening
Hush Now - Contrails
Local natives - Airplanes
Shout out louds - Walls
Lightspeed Champions - Dead head blues
RJD2 - Spaceship for now
Radiohead - Reckoner
Sufjan Stevens - The Predatory Wasp
Nico Muhly - Skip Town
The Notwist - Moron

Monday, February 15, 2010

Plan B, 2/15/10

Post-rock night!

Track - Artist (Album)

South Col - The Appleseed Cast (Sagarmatha)
Foreword - Moving Mountains (Foreword)
The Raven - Caspian (Tertia)
Ný Batterí - Sigur Rós (Ágætis Byrjun)
Modern Drift - Efterklang (Magic Chairs)
The Birth and the Death of Day - Explosions In The Sky (All of a Sudden I Miss Everyone)
Malko - Russian Circles (Geneva)
Arrowhead Wounds - Antarctic (s/t EP)
Drove Through Ghosts To Get Here - 65daysofstatic (One Time For All Time)
Innocent Violent Ordinary - The Appleseed Cast (Two Conversations)
8105 - Moving Mountains (Pneuma)
Sæglópur - Sigur Rós (Takk…)
To Sit Down Or To Follow, So I Follow - Youth Pictures of Florence Henderson (s/t)
The Pulse of This Skyline With Lightning Like Nerves - Slow Six (Nor'easter)
Yasmin The Light - Explosions In The Sky (Those Who Tell The Truth Shall Die, Those Who Tell The Truth Shall Live Forever)
Ceremony - The Appleseed Cast (Peregrine)