Tuesday, April 07, 2009

pinkie swear. with Emelie

artist - track name

Royksopp - Happy Up Here *NEW*
Royksopp - The Girl and the Robot *NEW*
Fabric Live - Simian Mobile Disco
Boy 8 Bit - Mad Decent Mix
Late of the Pier - Space & the Woods
So Me -
Benassi Brothers - Feel Alive w/ Naan
Junior Boys - Work *BRAND NEW*
Animal Collective - My Girls *Kinda new*
Fever Ray - If I Only Had a Heart
Tobacco - Little Pink Riding Hood
Royksopp - Miss it So Much (feat. Lykke Li) *NEW*
Lykke Li - Breaking It Up
Royksopp - Tricky Tricky
Fever Ray - Triangle Walks
Bishop Allen - The Ancient Commonsense of Things

Emelie (17359)


Tim Sounds Like Swim said...

That Fabric mix was awesome - is it new?

Emelie said...

Came out last year sometime... it's goooood stuff!